Your search results

Brokers

Our Team of Tourism & Hospitality Specialists

Kevin Connolly

Director
1300 767 802
0412 772 290
kevin@crebrokers.com

Hugh Roberts

Director
1300 767 802
0417 582 081
hugh@crebrokers.com

Craig Clark

Director
1300 767 802
0456 000 880
craig@crebrokers.com

Phil Mammolito

Director
1300 767 802
0438 371 094
phil@crebrokers.com

Billy Eccleston

Broker QLD
0456 000 340
billy@crebrokers.com

Rex Morris

Broker NSW
0409 780 187
rex@crebrokers.com

Tony Souter

Broker NSW
0438 649 549
tonysouter@crebrokers.com

Peter Dorahy

Broker NSW
0456 017 677
peter@crebrokers.com

Ian McDonald

Broker NSW & VIC
0408 217 734
ian@crebrokers.com

Tony Park

Broker Tasmania
0417 495 258
tony@crebrokers.com

Scott Taylor

Broker NSW
0456 000 299
scotttaylor@crebrokers.com

Grant Davies

Broker VIC
0422 237 278
grant@crebrokers.com

Paul Harley

Broker QLD & NSW
0456 003 386
paul@crebrokers.com

Scott Connolly

Broker NSW
0417 598 624
scott@crebrokers.com

Dave Harris

Broker VIC
0404 027 185
dave@crebrokers.com

Lloyd Nunn

Business Broker - Bars, Cafes, Restaurants & Clubs - Melbourne CBD and inner suburbs.
0410 329 129
lloyd@crebrokers.com

Stephen Pursell

Broker QLD & NSW
0456 565 353
stephen@crebrokers.com

Jim Lowe

Broker Gold Coast QLD
0456 000 480
jim@crebrokers.com

Julie Opperman

Operations Manager
0414 962 685
julie@crebrokers.com

Steve Sellars

Supermarket Specialist
0407 399 240
steve@crebrokers.com